Amitabh Opens To Hollywood But Main Interest In Indian Cinemas

Posted: 2013/06/02 in Posts

Amitabh Opens To Hollywood But Main Interest In Indian Cinemas

Amitab is ready to do Hollywood pictures if there are opportunities. But my main interest is here in India. I have just finished dubbing for Satyagraha and, post that, I have Sudhir Mishra’s Mehrunissa with Rishi Kapoor and Chitrangda Singh, Bhoothnath 2, Sujoy Ghosh’s Badla, R Balki and Anurag Kashyap’s next films. The next season of Kaun Banega Crorepati also goes on air from August. So my time will be dived such that I shoot films for four days a week and KBC for three days, I guess.

Leave a Reply

