Anasuya Said No To Pawan

Posted: 2013/05/23 in Posts

anasuya-hot-photos 1

Though I was approached for item number in Pawan Kalyan film, unfortunately I am not able to do it. I am not interested in starting my film career with item numbers. First, I want to prove my acting prowess and then try for other things. Currently, I am also quite busy with TV shows. In fact, Gunasekhar Garu also approached me to play a key role in ‘Rudramadevi’ but he wanted me to shed 10 kgs of weight for which I said no. I do not have any regrets for missing all these chances,’ anasuyaanswered to a newspaper.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

