Paisa Team Brave Speech

Posted: 2013/05/20 in Posts

Paisa Team Brave Speech

The Creative Director Krishna Vamsi said that “I made Paisa with a lot of determination, energy and passion. I enjoyed the making of this film very much. We faced so many problems to deliver a good product like Paisa. I know that producer Ramesh Puppala has faced many problems in producing this film, but still he made this film putting up a brave face. He will be there with me throughout my life,” told Vamsi.

Nani told that “I feel proud for being part of good film like Paisa, irrespective of the Box Office outcome. Ramesh Puppala is very courageous”.

Leave a Reply

